Frequently used links: Library Catalog | Databases A-Z | Renew Books | Ask a Librarian | Library Request Forms |    Help   

About this database list

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
ABI/INFORM Dateline
Use ABI/INFORM Dateline on ProquestAbout Proquest
ABI/INFORM Global 1971 -
Use ABI/INFORM Global on Proquest About Proquest
ABI/INFORM Trade&Industry 1971 -
Use ABI/INFORM Trade&Industry on Proquest About Proquest
Academic Search Elite 1985-
Use Academic Search Elite on EbscoHost. About EbscoHost
ACM Digital Library
Use ACM Digital Library
Ageline
Use AgeLine.
Agricola 1984-
Use Agricola About Agricola at the National Agricultural Library. Free public access.
Agriculture Index
see Agricola
AHSearch 1980-
Use AHSearch on FirstSearch2.About FirstSearch
Alternative Press Index, 1991-
Use AltPressIndex on FirstSearch2.About FirstSearch
America: History & Life 1964-
Use America: History & Life on EbscoHost.About EbscoHost Databases
American Broadsides and Ephemera, Series I
Use American Broadsides and Ephemera
American Chemical Society (ACS) Publications
Use ACS.
American Council of Learned Societies History E-Book Project
See Humanities E-Book Project (ACLS)
American Institute of Physics (AIP) Journal Center
See Scitation
American Periodicals Series Online 1740-1940
Use APS on Proquest About Proquest
America's Historical Newspapers 1690-1922
Use America's Historical Newspapers
L'Année philologique
Use L'Année philologique
Annual Reviews
Use Annual Reviews
Anthropological Index 1970-
Use Anthropological Index. About AIO
Anthropology Plus
Use Anthropology Plus on FirstSearch About FirstSearch
AnthroSource
Use AnthroSource
Applied Science & Technology Full Text
Use Wilson OmniFile Full Text Mega on WilsonWeb About WilsonWeb. In the Subject Area menu, select "Applied Science & Technology (AST)."
Art Index (1984-) with Full Text (1997-)
Use Art Full Text, Art Index on WilsonWeb.About WilsonWeb
Arts & Humanities Citation Index, 1980-
Use AHSearch on FirstSearch2. About FirstSearch
ArtStor
Use ArtStor
ATLAReligion indexes 1430 journals in theology and religion, 1949-
Use ATLAReligion on FirstSearch1.About FirstSearch

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Bibliography of the History of Art
Use Bibliography of the History of Art. on FirstSearch About FirstSearch
Biography Index 1984 -
Use Biography Index on WilsonWeb.About WilsonWeb
Biological Abstracts 1969-
Use Biological Abstracts on ISI Web of Knowledge
Access limited to 10 users at a time
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Use Wilson OmniFile Full Text Mega on WilsonWeb About WilsonWeb. In the Subject Area menu, select "Biological & Agricultural (BA)."
Black Studies Center
Use Black Studies Center more about Black Studies Center
Book Review Digest Plus 1983-
Use Book Review Digest Plus on WilsonWeb.About WilsonWeb
Books In Print
Use BooksInPrint on FirstSearch. About FirstSearch
OR Use Amazon.com. Free public access.
Britannica Online
Use Britannica.
Full Text.
Business and Company ASAP
Use Business and Company ASAP on Gale InfotracAbout Gale
Business Index (1982-) with Full Text (1994-)
Use Business Full Text on WilsonWeb.About WilsonWeb

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Cambridge University Press Journals Online 1997-
Use Cambridge University Press Journals Online
Catalog CSUN Library Catalog
Use CSUN Library Catalog. Help Using the Catalog
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP)
Use Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP) 1976- Free public access. (See also GPO Monthly Catalog )
Chemical Abstracts
Search Chemical Abstracts using SciFinder Scholar (requires installation of the SciFinder client on your personal desktop)
Chicago Defender (Historical; includes Daily Defender)
Use Chicago Defender in Black Studies Center (1910-1975)
Use Chicago Defender in Proquest Historical Newspapers (1905-1975)
Chicano Database
Use Chicano Database on FirstSearch About FirstSearch
Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers (BETA)
Use Chronicling America
CINAHL Plus with Full Text nursing resources
Use CINAHL Plus with Full Text on EbscoHost. About EbscoHost
Classical Music Library
Use Classical Music Library About Classical Music Library
Cochrane Library
Use Cochrane Library on Wiley. About EbscoHost
Access limited to 1 user at a time
CollegeSource has over 30,000 college catalogs
Use http://www.collegesource.org/
Communication and Mass Media Complete
Use Communication and Mass Media Complete on EbscoHost. About EbscoHost
Company annual reports
Use http://www.reportgallery.com/ Free public access.
Compendex 1969-
Use Compendex on Engineering Village.About Engineering Village
Contemporary Authors
Use Literature Resource Center. About Literature Resource Center
Full Text.
Contemporary Literary Criticism Select
Use Literature Resource Center. About Literature Resource Center
Full Text.
CountryWatch
Use CountryWatch CountryWatch user guide
Full Text.
CQ Researcher
Use CQ Researcher CQResearcher User Guide
Full Text.
CQ Weekly
Use CQ Weekly CQ Weekly FAQ
Full Text.
CSA Internet Database Service
Use CSA Internet Database Service databases About CSA: ERIC, Philosopher's Index, Physical Education Index, PILOTS Database, Sociological Abstracts, Social Services Abstracts, Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts.
Cumulative Index to Nursing Literature
Use CINAHL on EbscoHost. About EbscoHost

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
DIALOG databases
Use DIALOG cited reference search About Dialog
Access to advanced DIALOG searching requires librarian assistance.
Dictionary of Literary Biography
Use Literature Resource Center. About Literature Resource Center
Full Text.
Digital National Security Archive
Use Digital National Security Archive (DNSA) more about Digital National Security Arhive
Disclosure
Use LexisNexis Academic About LexisNexis . Choose Business > Company Financial > Source Disclosure Reports, OR
Use Factiva About Factiva
Dissertation Abstracts indexes 1861-, abstracts 1980-, thesis abstracts 1988-
Use Dissertations on FirstSearch2.About FirstSearch
Dissertations and Theses (Humanities and Social Sciences)
Use Dissertations and Theses on Proquest About Proquest
Dow Jones
Use Factiva. About Factiva
Full Text.

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
EBSCOHost Research Databases
Use EBSCOHost Research databasesAbout EbscoHost : Academic Search Elite, CINAHL Plus with Full Text, Communication & Mass Media Index, GeoRef, Index to Jewish Periodicals, International Political Science Abstracts, PsycCRITIQUES, PsycINFO, PsycEXTRA, Film & Television Literature Index
EconLIT 1969 -
Use EconLit on FirstSearch2.About FirstSearch
Education Index (1983-) with Full Text (1996-)
Use Education Full Text on WilsonWeb. About WilsonWeb
Educational Resources Information Center (ERIC) About ERIC
Use ERIC from CSA About CSA 1966-
OR use ERIC on EbscoHost | About EbscoHost
OR use ERIC at the US Department of Education. Free public access: thesaurus with search ability 1966-
eHRAF
Use eHRAF World Cultures About eHRAF
Full Text
EIU ViewsWire
Use EIU ViewsWire on Proquest About Proquest
Eighteenth Century Collections
Use Eighteenth Century Collections Online on Gale | About Gale
Emerald
Use Emerald.
Full Text.
Empire Online
Use Empire Online
Access generously provided by Dr. Jeffrey Auerbach
Encyclopaedia Britannica
Use Britannica.
Full Text.
Encyclopedia of Islam
Use Encyclopedia of Islam (on the initial screen, click "Log in")
Encyclopaedia Judaica
Use Encyclopaedia Judaica on Gale | About Gale
Energy Citations Database (DOE)
Use Energy Citations 1948- Free public access, some Full Text.
Engineering Village (EI)
Use Engineering Village About Engineering Village
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) About ERIC
Use ERIC from CSA About CSA 1966-
OR use ERIC on EbscoHost | About EbscoHost
OR use ERIC at the US Department of Education. Free public access: thesaurus with search ability 1966-
Essay Finder
Use LitFinder
Full Text database.
Ethnic NewsWatch and Ethnic NewsWatch: A History 1960-
Use Ethnic NewsWatch and Ethnic NewsWatch: A History on Proquest About Proquest
Full Text.
Expanded Academic ASAP
Use Expanded Academic ASAP on Gale About Gale
Some Full Text.

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Factiva Dow-Jones and Reuters
Use Factiva.About Factiva
Film & Television Literature Index
Use Film & Television Literature Index on EbscoHost About EbscoHost
FirstSearch
Use FirstSearch1 or FirstSearch2.About FirstSearch

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Gale Databases
Use Gale Databases | About Gale : General OneFile, Expanded Academic ASAP, Literature Resource Center, MLA International Bibliography, General Reference Center Gold, Health Reference Center Academic, Gale Virtual Reference Library, Business and Company ASAP
Gale PowerSearch
See Gale PowerSearch to search across several databases simultaneously: Infotrac OneFile, Expanded Academic ASAP, General Reference Center Gold, Health Reference Center Academic, Gale Virtual Reference Library, Business and Company ASAP |About Gale
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Use Gale Virtual Reference Library on Gale About Gale
Full Text.
Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Online
Use Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Online About Garland Encyclopedia of World Music
GenderWatch
Use GenderWatch on Proquest About Proquest
General OneFile 1980-
Use General OneFile on Gale | About Gale (simultaneously searches Expanded Academic ASAP, Computer Database, General Business File ASAP, InfoTrac Religion and Philosophy, Custom Military Database)
General Reference Center Gold 1980-
Use General Reference Center Gold in Gale About Gale
Full Text.
General Science Index (1984-) with Full Text (1994-)
Use General Science Full Text on WilsonWeb. About WilsonWeb
Geobase
Use GEOBASE on FirstSearch2. About FirstSearch
(Online) Geographical Bibliography
Use Online Geographical Bibliography
GeoRef geology and earth sciences, 1785-
Use GeoRef on EbscoHost. About EbscoHost
GoogleBooks
Use Google Books
GoogleScholar
Use Google Scholar About Google Scholar
Government Documents 1976 -
See Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP) or GPO Monthly Catalog
GPO Access
Use GPO Access. About GPO Free public access.
Grove Art
See Oxford Art Online
Grove Music
See Oxford Music Online

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
HAPI (Hispanic American Periodicals Index) 1970-
Use HAPI.About HAPI
Health Reference Center Academic 1980-
Use Health Reference Center Academic on Gale. About Gale
Full Text.
Historical Abstracts 1955-
Use Historical Abstracts on EbscoHost.About EbscoHost Databases .
History E-Book Project (ACLS)
See Humanities E-Book Project (ACLS)
Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL)
Use Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL)
Hoover's Company Records
Use Hoover's Company Records on Proquest About Proquest
Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective (1907-1984)
Use Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective on WilsonWeb.About WilsonWeb
Access limited to 1 user at a time
Human Relations Area Files (eHRAF)
Use eHRAF World Cultures About eHRAF
Full Text
Humanities Full Text
Use Humanities Full Text on WilsonWeb.About WilsonWeb
Humanities E-Book Project (ACLS)
Use Humanities E-Book Project. Full Text

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
IEEE Xplore 1998 -
Use IEEE.About IEEE
IIMP: International Index to Music Periodicals 1874-
Use IIMP more about IIMP
Index to Jewish Periodicals
Use Index to Jewish Periodicals on EbscoHost.About EbscoHost
InfoTrac Databases
see Gale Databases
Innovative CSUN Library Catalog
Use CSUN Library Catalog. Help Using the Catalog
INSPEC 1969-
Use INSPEC on Engineering Village.About Engineering Village
International Guitar Research Archive (IGRA)
Use IGRA
International Index to Black Periodicals
Use International Index to Black Periodicals
International Political Science Abstracts 1989-
Use International Political Science Abstracts on EbscoHost.About EbscoHost
InterScience 1996-
Use Wiley InterScience.About Wiley

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
JSTOR
Use JSTOR Arts & Sciences I, II, III, IV, V Complement; Biological Sciences, and Health & General Sciences CollectionsAbout JSTOR
Full Text
Kluwer Online Journals 1998-
Now part of SpringerLink

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Latino Cultural Heritage Digital Archives
Use Latino Cultural Heritage Digital Archives
LexisNexis Academic
CSUN faculty, staff and students use LexisNexis Academic. About LexisNexis
Full Text.
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)
Use Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts on EbscoHost About EbscoHost
Library Literature & Information Science Index Plus with Full Text (1984-)
Use Library Literature & Information Science on WilsonWeb.About WilsonWeb
Library Literature & Information Science Retrospective (1905-1983)
Use Library Literature & Information Science Retrospective on WilsonWeb.About WilsonWeb
Access limited to 1 user at a time
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)
Use LLBA About LLBA on CSA.About CSA
LitFinder
Use LitFinder
Full Text database.
Literature Resource Center
Use Literature Resource Center. About Literature Resource Center
Full Text.
Los Angeles Times (Historical)
Use Historical Newspapers Los Angeles Times on Proquest About Proquest

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Marquis Who’s Who on the Web
Use Marquis Who’s Who on the Web More about Marquis Who's Who
Access limited to 1 user at a time.
Math Reviews 1940 -
Use MathSciNet. MathSciNet Search Help
MathSciNet indexing and reviews starting 1940-
Use MathSciNet MathSciNet Search Help
DVI and/or Postscript software needed to clearly see mathematical symbols.
Medline
Use MEDLINE on ISI Web of Knowledge. 1950- OR
Use Medline About Medline on PubMed. Free public access.
Mergent Online 1996-
Use Mergent Online. Replaces Moody's Manuals. Includes US and foreign company annual reports.
Merriam-Webster's Encyclopedia of Literature
Use Literature Resource Center. About Literature Resource Center
Full Text.
MetaSearch
Use MetaSearch
MLA Bibliography indexes literature, linguistic sources 1926-
Use MLA on GaleAbout Gale
Moody's Manuals (now Mergent Online)
Use Mergent Online.
MUSE
Use Project MUSE.About Project MUSE

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS)
Use NCJRS Free public access.
National Library of Medicine Gateway
Use NLM Gateway.NLM Gateway Fact Sheet Free public access.
NTIS - National Technical Information Service
Use NTIS
NTIS/DARTS
Use NTIS/DARTS About NTIS/DARTS
National Trade Data Bank (NTDB)
Use StatUSA
Full Text.
netLibrary
Use netLibrary
Full Text.
New York Times (Historical)
Use Historical Newspapers New York Times on Proquest About Proquest
Newspapers
Use ProQuest NewspapersAbout Proquest
NIOSHTIC®
See Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSHTIC®)
Nutrition Abstracts and Reviews (Human Nutrition on CABI)
Use Human Nutrition on CABI.About CABI

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSHTIC®)
Use NIOSHTIC-2.
OPAC CSUN Library Catalog
Use CSUN Library Catalog. Help Using the Catalog
Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center
Use Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center | About Opposting Viewspoints Resource Center on Gale Databases| About Gale
Oxford Art Online
Use Oxford Art Online
Includes Grove Art Online. Full Text.
Oxford English Dictionary
Use OED.
Oxford Music Online
Use Oxford Music Online
Includes Grove Music Online. Full Text.
OxResearch 1986 -
Use OxResearch on Proquest About Proquest

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Philosophers Index 1940-
Use Philosophers Index on CSA Abut CSA .
Physical Education Index
Use Physical Education Index
Physics (AIP) Journal Center
Use Scitation
PILOTS Database 1871-
Use PILOTS Database on CSA About CSA .
Poem Finder
Use LitFinder
Full Text database.
Population Index 1986-
Use Population Index.About Population Index Free public access.
Project MUSE
Use Project MUSE.About Project MUSE
PROLA-Physical Review Online Archives 1893-
Use PROLA
ProQuest Databases
Use ProQuest DatabasesAbout Proquest : ABI/INFORM Dateline, ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, Dissertations and Theses (Humanities and Social Sciences), EIU ViewsWire, Ethnic NewsWatch, GenderWatch, Hoover's Company Records, OxResearch, Proquest Newspapers, Snapshots North America, APS Online, Chicago Defender (Historical; includes Daily Defender), Los Angeles Times (Historical), New York Times (Historical).
ProQuest Newspapers
Use ProQuest Newspapers About Proquest
PsycARTICLES 1894-
Use PsycARTICLES on EBSCOHost About EbscoHost
PsycCRITIQUES 1956-
Use PsycCRITIQUES on EBSCOHost About EbscoHost
PsycINFO 1887-
Use PsycINFO on EBSCOHost About EbscoHost
PubList
Use PubList Free public access (free registration required)
PubMed 1950s-
Use PubMed. Free public access. (Includes MeSH thesaurus)
Several databases, some Full Text.

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
RAND California
Use RAND California.About RAND
Readers' Guide Retrospective (1890-1982) and Readers' Guide Full Text (1983-)
Use Readers' Guide on WilsonWeb. About WilsonWeb
Religion Indexes
Use ATLAReligion on FirstSearch1.About FirstSearch
RIA Checkpoint
Use RIA Checkpoint
RLG's Eureka Databases
Anthropology Plus, Bibliography of the History of Art, and Chicano Database have moved to FirstSearch About FirstSearch

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Safari Tech Books Online
Use Safari Tech Books Online.
Sage Journals Online
Use Sage Journals Online .
San Fernando Valley History and San Fernando Valley Issues Digital Libraries
Use San Fernando Valley History and San Fernando Valley Issues Digital Libraries
Schomburg Studies on the Black Experience
Use Schomburg Studies on the Black Experience
ScienceDirect® (Elsevier) access to the full text of over 1,100 journals.
Use ScienceDirect.About ScienceDirect Select the Search tab or the Journals tab.
Science.gov (formerly FirstGov for Science)
Use Science.gov
SciFinder (Chemical Abstracts Service)
See SciFinder Scholar for instructions on installing the SciFinder client on your personal desktop.
SciSearch® - a Cited Reference Science Database (Includes all records published in Science Citation Index)
Use DIALOG cited reference search About DIALOG
Access to advanced DIALOG searching requires librarian assistance.
Scitation
Use Scitation more about Scitation
Scitopia (open access)
Use Scitopia
Smithsonian Global Sound
Use Smithsonian Global Sound About Smithsonian Global Sound
Snapshots North America 2001 -
Use Snapshots North America on Proquest About Proquest
Social SciSearch® (Includes all records published in Social Sciences Citation Index)
Use DIALOG cited reference search About DIALOG
Access to advanced DIALOG searching requires librarian assistance.
Social Sciences Index (1983- ) with Full Text (1994-)
Use Social Sciences Index on WilsonWeb. About WilsonWeb
Social Services Abstracts 1980-
Use Social Services Abstracts on CSA.About CSA
Sociological Abstracts 1963-
Use Sociological Abstracts from CSA.About CSA
SpringerLink
Use SpringerLink
StatUSA
Use StatUSA
Full Text.
Story Finder
Use LitFinder
Full Text database.

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Thomson Gale Databases
See Gale Databases.
Thomson Gale PowerSearch
See Gale PowerSearch.
The Times Digital Archive (1785-1985)
Use The Times Digital Archive on Gale InfotracAbout Gale
Traditional Music and the Spoken Word Catalog
Use Traditional Music and the Spoken Word Catalog from the Library of Congress
Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS)
Use TRIS Online bibliographic database. Free public access.
Ulrich's International Periodicals Directory
Use PubList (free registration required)
U.S. Congressional Serial Set (1817-1980)
Use US Congressional Serial Set. About Congressional Serial Set
USA Trade Online
Use USA Trade Online current import and export statistics (select the "Sign-in" button at upper left).
USA.gov
Use USA.gov

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Wiley InterScience 1996-
Use Wiley InterScience.About Wiley
WilsonWeb Databases
Use WilsonWeb About WilsonWeb databases: Art Full Text, Art Index, Biography Index, Book Review Digest Plus, Business Full Text, Education Full Text, General Science Full Text, Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective, Humanities Full Text, Library Literature & Information Science Full Text, Library Literature & Information Science Retrospective, OmniFile Full Text Mega, Readers' Guide Retrospective, Readers' Guide Full Text, and Social Sciences Full Text.
Wilson OmniFile Full Text Mega
Use OmniFile Full Text Mega on WilsonWeb About WilsonWeb. Cross searching of Art Full Text, Business Full Text, Education Full Text, General Science Full Text, Humanities Full Text, Library Literature & Information Science Full Text, Readers' Guide Retrospective, Readers' Guide Full Text, and Social Sciences Full Text; plus Applied Science & Technology Full Text, Biological & Agricultural Index Plus, Index to Legal Periodicals Full Text.
WorldCat - has library catalogs including all CSU library holdings (CNO is CSUN's symbol)
Use WorldCat on FirstSearch1.About FirstSearch
Worldscope
Use LexisNexis Academic About LexisNexis.
Choose Business > Company Financial > Source International Company Reports
Zoological Record 1978-
Use Zoological Record on ISI Web of Knowledge

Jump to titles beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

About this database list: Most of the databases listed here require our patrons to connect using a CSUN IP address, either on campus or through the Library proxy server. Free public access databases are highlighted here and in our guest resources page.

CSUN Home Page Library Home