HISTORY OF ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGINEERING
- Electrical engineering: a history of the men and the ideas (3rd floor - TK57 .K5 1970)
- Electrical engineering: the second century begins (3rd floor - TK15 .E44 1986)
- A history of electrical engineering (3rd floor - TK15 .D8)
- Remarkable engineers: from Riquet to Shannon (3rd floor - TA 139 .J36 2010)
- Library Catalog -- search the library catalog for books, journal titles, media and other materials
- AccessScience -- search articles and full illustrations from the latest edition of the McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology, along with research updates from the McGraw-Hill Yearbooks, and the latest science news headlines, biographies, and more
- Credo Reference -- search over 240 reference works, including encyclopedias, dictionaries, biographies and books of quotations
- Gale Virtual Reference Library -- search over 100 encyclopedias, almanacs and specialized reference sources
- Safari Tech Books Online -- contains thousands of full-text computer manuals, directories, and reference works
- Synthesis (Morgan & Claypool) -- contains 50- to 100-page lectures synthesizing an important research or development topic, organized by series
Fundamentals of Electrical engineering (TK148 .G84 2012 - Reserve Desk)
IEEE Xplore - Provides full-text access to IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL) for journals, magazines, conference proceedings and standards plus All Societies Periodicals Package, 1988-. Includes backfile of Proceedings of the IEEE, 1913-, and journals and conference proceedings of IEEE societies, 1912-
Advances in electrical and electronic engineering - a peer-reviewed, open access online journal, which publishes research articles in electrical engineering, electronic engineering, electronics, electrical materials, optics, and applied physics
The open electrical and electronic engineering journal - a peer-reviewed, open access online journal, which publishes research articles, reviews, and letters in all areas of electrical and electronic engineering
You can search the library catalog by Journal title by selecting the Journals tab.
- The Oviatt Library subscribes to nearly 2,100 print and over 57,000 online periodicals, which include research journals, magazines, and newspapers.
- Select the optional checkbox to search electronic periodicals only.
NOTE: The Library catalog offers title searching for periodicals, but not for specific articles. For access to periodical articles, search the databases listed on the Library's Databases by Subject page.