MSE 101 - Manufacturing Systems Engineering: Overview

WEBSITES

MASTERS OF MANUFACTURING SERIES

Lorincz, Jim. "Masters of Manufacturing." Manufacturing Engineering 147.1 (2011): 51-8. OmniFile Full Text Mega. Web. 4 Aug. 2011.

Waurzyniak, Patrick. "Masters of Manufacturing: Patrick J. Hanratty." Manufacturing Engineering 145.1 (2010): 39-42, 44-5. OmniFile Full Text Mega. Web. 4 Aug. 2011.

Waurzyniak, Patrick. "Masters of Manufacturing: Herbert B. Voelcker." Manufacturing Engineering 143.1 (2009): 38-42, 44. OmniFile Full Text Mega. Web. 4 Aug. 2011.

Waurzyniak, Patrick. "Masters of Manufacturing: David McMurtry." Manufacturing Engineering 141.1 (2008): 63-4, 66-8, 70, 72, 74, 76, 79. OmniFile Full Text Mega. Web. 4 Aug. 2011.

Lorincz, Jim. "Masters of Manufacturing: James B. Bryan." Manufacturing Engineering 139.1 (2007): 63-4, 66, 68, 70-2. OmniFile Full Text Mega. Web. 4 Aug. 2011.

Waurzyniak, Patrick. "Masters of Manufacturing: Joseph F. Engelberger." Manufacturing Engineering 137.1 (2006): 65-6, 68-70, 72-5. OmniFile Full Text Mega. Web. 4 Aug. 2011.

Destefani, Jim. "Masters of Manufacturing: Joseph M. Juran." Manufacturing Engineering 135.1 (2005): 51-2, 54, 56-8, 60, 62. OmniFile Full Text Mega. Web. 4 Aug. 2011.

Destefani, Jim. "Masters of Manufacturing: M. Eugene Merchant." Manufacturing Engineering 133.1 (2004): 55-8, 60-4, 66-8. OmniFile Full Text Mega. Web. 4 Aug. 2011.

Waurzyniak, Patrick. "Masters of Manufacturing: Richard Morley." Manufacturing Engineering 131.1 (2003): 35-43. OmniFile Full Text Mega. Web. 4 Aug. 2011.

JOURNALS

The open industrial and manufacturing engineering journal - an open access online journal, which publishes research articles, reviews, and letters in all areas of industrial and manufacturing engineering

You can search the library catalog by Journal title by selecting the Journals tab.

  • The Oviatt Library subscribes to over 2,100 print and over 57,000 online periodicals, which include research journals, magazines, and newspapers.
  • Select the optional checkbox to search electronic periodicals only.

NOTE: The Library catalog offers title searching for periodicals, but not for specific articles. For access to periodical articles, search the databases listed on the Library's Databases by Subject page.

PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATIONS