Special Collections & Archives Banner

Contact Special Collections and Archives

General Inquiries

Please contact us with questions or comments about our website, collections, exhibits, or anything else. Inquiries should be directed to:

     Telephone: (818) 677-2832
     E-mail: oviattsca@csun.edu

Mailing Address

     Special Collections and Archives
     Oviatt Library
     California State University Northridge
     18111 Nordhoff Street
     Northridge, CA 91330-8326

Department Faculty and Staff

Ellen Jarosz     April Feldman
Head of Special Collections and Archives     Project Archivist
     Telephone: (818) 677-2597          Telephone: (818) 677-4277
     E-mail: ellen.jarosz@csun.edu          E-mail: april.feldman@csun.edu
   
David Sigler     Julieta Garcia
Reading Room Supervisor     Project Archivist
     Telephone: (818) 677-5607          Telephone: (818) 677-7633
     E-mail: david.sigler@csun.edu          E-mail: julieta.garcia@csun.edu
   
Holli Lovich     
Special Collections and Archives Coordinator   
     Telephone: (818) 677-4199          
     E-mail: holli.lovich@csun.edu          
   
Yolanda Greenhalgh     Professor Emeritus Robert Gohstand
Special Collections and Archives Assistant     Project Director, Old China Hands Archives
    Telephone: (818) 677-2487          Telephone: (818) 677-4137
    E-mail: yolanda.greenhalgh@csun.edu          E-mail: robert.gohstand@csun.edu