SCTPG logo

Southern California Technical Processes Group

2013/2014 Officers of SCTPG

 

Gina Solares, /President
Catalog Librarian
Art Center College of Design
1700 Lida St.
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 396.2230
Email: gina.solares@artcenter.edu

Dele Ukwu, Vice-President/President Elect
Technical Services, Chair
Long Beach City College
Liberal Arts Campus, Y-18
4901 E. Carson St.
Long Beach, CA 90808
Phone: (562) 938-4581
FAX: (562) 938-4777
Email: dukwu@yahoo.com

Luiz H. Mendes, Past President  
Electronic Resources Librarian 
California State University, Northridge 
18111 Nordhoff St 
Northridge, CA 91330-8328 
Phone: (818) 677-6299  
FAX: (818) 677-4928  
Email: luiz.mendes@csun.edu

Wendolyn C. Vermeer, Program Chair 
Metadata Librarian 
Cal Poly Pomona University Library 
3801 W. Temple Ave. 
Pomona, CA 91768 
Phone: (909) 869-4990 
FAX: (909) 869-3103  
Email: wcvermeer@csupomona.edu

Shamika Simpson, Secretary/Treasurer
Library Media Technician / Adjunct Librarian
Long Beach City College
Liberal Arts Campus, Y-18
4901 E. Carson St.
Long Beach, CA 90808
Phone: (562) 938-4234
FAX: (562) 938-4777 
Email: ssimpson@lbcc.edu

Susan Shapiro, Membership Chair 
C.W. Coe Library 
Mount St Mary's College, Los Angeles 
12001 Chalon Road 
Los Angeles, CA 90049 
(310) 954-4013 
Email: sshapiro@msmc.la.edu

Mary Woodley, Web Chair 
Collection Development Coordinator 
California State University, Northridge 
18111 Nordhoff St. 
Northridge, CA 91330-8328 
Phone: (818) 677-6302 
FAX: (818) 677-4928 
Email: mary.woodley@csun.edu

Previous Officers

ALCTS Logo

Facebook IconBlogSpot

For comments and questions about SCTPG, contact the SCTPG President Gina Solares; for comments and questions about this page, contact: Mary Woodley All contents copyright; 2012 SCTPG. All rights reserved.

Last modified 20-Aug-2013