Library Student Employee Awards Ceremony 2001

Please click on the picture for full size photo.

  Dr. Susan Curzon  President Jolene Koester Dr. 

Award Winners:

  • Outstanding New Employee: Tamika Daniels, Media Library
  • Outstanding Library Support Services: Martha Garcia, CSU-CI
  • Outstanding Long-Term Employee: Vicki Campbell, Development
  • Outstanding Patron Service: Mohamed Charifi, Periodicals/Microform

Go To

Photo by: Hai-Ling Tang

California State University, Northridge at 18111 Nordhoff Street, Northridge, CA 91330 / Phone: 818-677-2285 / © 2012 CSU Northridge
Last Updated: April 30, 2001