Contact Special Collections & Archives

General Inquiries

Please contact us with questions or comments about our website, collections, exhibits, or anything else. Inquiries should be directed to:

     Telephone: (818) 677-2832
     E-mail: oviattsca@csun.edu

 

Mailing Address

     Special Collections & Archives
     Oviatt Library
     California State University Northridge
     18111 Nordhoff Street
     Northridge, CA 91330-8326

 

Department Faculty and Staff

Ellen E. Jarosz
Head of Special Collections & Archives
(818) 677-2597
ellen.jarosz@csun.edu

Yolanda Greenhalgh
Special Collections & Archives Assistant
(818) 677-2487
yolanda.greenhalgh@csun.edu

April Feldman
Archivist, University Archives
(818) 677-4277
april.feldman@csun.edu

David Sigler
Reading Room Supervisor
(818) 677-5607
david.sigler@csun.edu

Mallory Furnier
Archivist, Urban Archives and Old China Hands Archives
(818) 677-2706
mallory.furnier@csun.edu

Holli Teltoe
Special Collections & Archives Coordinator
(818) 677-4199
holli.teltoe@csun.edu

Julieta Garcia
Archivist, International Guitar Research Archives
(818) 677-7633
julieta.garcia@csun.edu

Professor Emeritus Robert Gohstand
Project Director, Old China Hands Archives
(818) 677-4137
robert.gohstand@csun.edu