You are here

Main Content

Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty
Librarian E-mail
Anderson, Karen karen.anderson@csun.edu
Barrett, Michael michael.barrett@csun.edu
Bennett, Helen  
Burdex-Esposito, Monica  
Creaghe, Norma  
Cummins, Lynn lynn.cummins@csun.edu
Dodson, Snowdy snowdy.dodson@csun.edu
Ecklund, Kristin A kristin.ecklund@csun.edu
Elwood, Virginia  
Finley, Mary mary.finley@csun.edu
Gardner, Tony tony.gardner@csun.edu
Gitisetan, Darrin darrin.gitisetan@csun.edu
Iehl, Ronald E  ronald.iehl@csun.edu
Kranz, Jack jack.kranz@csun.edu
Lew, Angela angela.lew@csun.edu
Magnuson, Barbara barbara.magnuson@csun.edu
Mitchell, Betty  
Perkins, Ann ann.perkins@csun.edu
Perkins, David L david.perkins@csun.edu
Reagan, Michael  
Robinson, Carol  
Dean Emeritus E-mail
Curzon, Sue susan.curzon@csun.edu
Administrator Emeritus E-mail
Afifi, Marianne marianne.afifi@csun.edu
Willis, Eric eric.willis@csun.edu
Retired Librarians
List of Retired Librarians