You are here

Main Content

Library Administration

18111 Nordhoff St.
Northridge, Ca 91330-8326
(818) 677-2271 fax: (818) 677-2676

The Library administrative offices are located on the third floor, west wing of the Oviatt Library. Office hours are 8am - 5pm Monday-Friday.

Dean, University Library
Mark Stover (818) 677-2271

Associate Dean, University Library
Katherine Dabbour (818) 677-2272
email: kathy.dabbour@csun.edu

Interim Director of Development
Marcy Rothman, (818) 677-5146
email: marcy.rothman@csun.edu

Assistant to the Dean
Sheenah Jones (818) 677-2271
email: sheenah.jones@csun.edu

Special Assistant to the Dean
Gina Flores (818) 677-4659
email: gina.flores@csun.edu

Director of Library Information Technology
Justin Kovalcik (818) 677-4549
email: justin.kovalcik@csun.edu

Manager of Academic Resources
Laura Clary (818) 677-2205
email: laura.clary@csun.edu

Library Administration Reception Desk Supervisor
Lizette Campos (818) 677-2271
email: lizette.campos@csun.edu